# NCPDV COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

## **BYLAWS & STRUCTURE**

(Meets annually or as is required)

Hon. Patricia Lynch Brett Kandt Suzanne Ramos

## **CRIMINAL JUSTICE**

(Meets quarterly)

## **Brett Kandt, Chair**

Dr. Mike Freda Richard Machado Lt. Jeffery Hewes Suzanne Ramos Robin Sweet Elynne Greene Emily Troshynski

## **EDUCATION**

(Meets quarterly, or as needed)

## Sue Meuschke, Chair

Paul Bancroft Christina Hernandez Magann Jordon Richard Machado Maricar Andrade

## **JUDICIAL TRAINING**

(Meets quarterly, or as needed)

# Robin Sweet, Chair

Dr. Mike Freda Mark Jackson Reverend Warren

#### **LEGISLATIVE**

(Weekly during session; Non-legislative year - quarterly)

## **Christine Jones Brady, Chair**

Clarice Charlie
Dr. Mike Freda
Elynne Greene
Sherri Grotheer
Brett Kandt
Sue Meuschke
Robin Sweet
Reverend Warren

#### **MEMBERSHIP**

(Meets quarterly/every other month in summer)

# Suzanne Ramos, Chair

Maricar Andrade Dr. Mike Freda Nanci Glogauer

#### PUBLIC INFORMATION

(Meets quarterly or as is needed)

# Maricar Andrade, Chair

Nanci Glogauer Leisa Moseley Suzanne Ramos Elynne Greene Denise Yoxsimer

## **UNDERSERVED POPULATIONS**

(Meets quarterly, or as needed)

# Suzanne Ramos, Chair

Paul Bancroft
Christine Jones Brady
Clarice Charlie
Christina Hernandez
Leisa Moseley
Magann Jordon
Emily Troshynski