## Statewide Substance Use Response Working Group Attorney General Appointments

Jessica Johnson (Senior Health Educator, Southern Nevada Health District)	One representative of a local governmental entity that provides or oversees the provision of human services in a county whose population is 700,000 or more.
Lisa Lee (Human Services Program Specialist, Washoe County Human Services Agency)	One representative of a local governmental entity that provides or oversees the provision of human services in a county whose population is 100,000 or more but less than 700,000.
Shayla Holmes (Director, Lyon County Human Services)	One representative of a local governmental entity that provides or oversees the provision of human services in a county whose population is less than 100,000.
Lesley Dickson (Medical Director, Center for Behavioral Health)	One provider of health care with expertise in medicine for the treatment of substance use disorders.
Eric Spratley (NvSCA)	One representative of the Nevada Sheriffs' and Chiefs' Association, or its successor organization.
Debi Nadler (Co-founder, Moms Against Drugs)	One advocate for persons who have substance use disorders and family members of such persons.
Jeffrey Iverson (Director, Shine A Light Foundation)	One person who is in recovery from a substance use disorder.
Dani Tillman (Executive Director, Ridge House)	One person who provides services relating to the treatment of substance use disorders.
Erik Schoen (Executive Director, Community Chest, Inc.)	One representative of a substance use disorder prevention coalition.
Chelsi Cheatom (Program Manager, Trac-B Exchange)	One representative of a program to reduce the harm caused by substance misuse.
Steve Shell (Vice President, Behavioral Health, Renown Health)	One representative of a hospital.
Barbara Collins (Principal, Mission High School, Clark County School District)	One representative of a school district.

## Other Statewide Substance Use Response Working Group Appointees

DHHS Director appointee – Dr. Stephanie Woodard, Psy.D., State Mental Health Authority and Single State Authority for Substance Abuse

NV Senate Majority Leader appointee – Senator Fabian Donate

NV Assembly Speaker appointee – Assemblywoman Claire Thomas

NV Assembly Minority Leader) appointee – Assemblywoman Jill Tolles

NV Senate Minority Leader appointee – TBD