Attorney General Transportation Division

Division of Transportation

The Transportation Division is composed of three primary units: NDOT, DMV and DPS. The Division acts as the attorney and legal advisor to the Department of Transportation, the Department of Motor Vehicles and the Department of Public Safety in all actions, proceedings, hearings and all matters relating to those departments and their respective divisions.

    Transportation, State of Nevada Department of

    Major client departments and divisions include:

      Motor Vehicles, State of Nevada Department of

        Public Safety, State of Nevada Department of

          Point of Contact

          Lori M. Story
          Chief Deputy Attorney General